New Summer Mini Catalogue

November 12, 2009 at 7:21 am 1 comment

The spring catalogue is coming to an end but fear not the new summer mini is about to start. Orders finish the end of November for the spring but here is a sneak preview of what you can look forward to in the summer catalogue.

Summer Mini Catalogue

I had fun making these two cards with the new sweet treat cups. I tried jelly beans first but they are a little big. Next time I will try jelly bellys which I almost bought but decided not to but I think they will fit better.

Jelly Beans

So then my husband went out and bought mini m&ms for me and they work much better but not sure how they will go in the post.

Mini m's

Stamp Set: Something Sweet
Ink: Riding Hood Red
Card Stock: Riding Hood Red, Whisper White, Pink Pirouette
Accessories: 1 3/4″ Punch, Sweet Treat Cups, Stampin’ Dimensionals

Entry filed under: Designs. Tags: , , , .

Punches More from the new catalogue

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Vanessa Webb  |  January 7, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    Go the Polka dotted padded bags in the post….they work a treat 😉
    Isn’t this a fun stampset? I have been playing with mine too……so many possibilities of things to put in those sweet treats cups!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930